tel. +48 (0) 32 373 40 70
fax +48 (0) 32 376 96 10

Kwadrat Sp. z o.o.
41-800 Zabrze,
ul. Hagera 24 B

kwadrat@kwadrat.biz.pl
robertp@kwadrat.biz.pl

Management board

Juliusz Pelan

president
tel. +48 (0) 32 376 96 01
tel. kom. +48 505 069 601
juliuszp@kwadrat.biz.pl

English

Izabela Litwińska- Palunin

v-ce president
tel. kom. +48 530 452 700
izabelalp@kwadrat.biz.pl

Sales Department

Robert Palunin

Head of Sales Department
tel. kom. +48 506 215 918
robertp@kwadrat.biz.pl

English

Irena Blaszyńska

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 07
tel. kom. +48 501 419 922
irenab@kwadrat.biz.pl

Małgorzata Bober

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 05
tel. kom. +48 509 446 462
gosiab@kwadrat.biz.pl

Katarzyna Burzyńska

sales representative
tel. kom. +48 506 215 968
katarzynab@kwadrat.biz.pl

Anna Konieczka

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 14
tel. kom. +48 502 039 732
annak@kwadrat.biz.pl

Małgorzata Kulba

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 16
tel. kom. +48 502 676 777
malgosiak@kwadrat.biz.pl

Adam Palmowski

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 14
tel. kom. +48 506 215 914
adamp@kwadrat.biz.pl

Ryszard Piskorczyk

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 13
tel. kom. +48 502 039 778
ryszardp@kwadrat.biz.pl

Marzena Ścibiorska

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 04
tel. kom. +48 797 600 985
marzenas@kwadrat.biz.pl

Magdalena Bielawska

Assistant
tel. kom. +48 797 600 983
magdalenab@kwadrat.biz.pl

English

Production Department

Ewa Grzelak

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 12
tel. kom. +48 797 600 991
ewag@kwadrat.biz.pl

Karolina Łuszczyńska

production assistant
tel. +48 (0) 376 96 11
karolinal@kwadrat.biz.pl

Mateusz Smorąg

sales representative
tel. +48 (0) 32 376 96 10
tel. kom. +48 793 683 543
mateuszs@kwadrat.biz.pl

Accounting Department

Anna Bonk

accounting specialist
tel. +48 32 376 96 19
annab@kwadrat.biz.pl

Katarzyna Gotowska

main accountant
tel. +48 32 376 96 17
katarzynag@kwadrat.biz.pl

Martyna Iwaniec

accounting specialist
tel. +48 (0) 32 376 96 18
martynai@kwadrat.biz.pl

Ewa Stefańska

accounting specialist
tel. +48 (0) 32 376 96 18
ewas@kwadrat.biz.pl