Import. Export.
Completion of delivery.

Steel products

Specialization – steel plates/sheets and steel coils

Purchase and distribution of steel plates accounts for 90% of our whole operations in the field of steel trading. 10% is the remaining assortment i.e. tubes, profiles, round bars are realized on the basis of completion of the delivery in cooperation with various trading partners.

Oferta 10

In our constant offer we have hot rolled quarto plates and hot rolled coils. We offer thickness range from 2 up to 220 mm.
Our quarto plates are mostly in trading dimensions in width from 1000 up to 3000mm and length of 2000 up to 12000mm. When it comes to coils we offer thickness range from 2 up to 12 mm, and the dimensions are adjusted to the customer’s need due to the fact that we also offer the coil cutting service. Above mentioned assortment can be in first choice with MTC 2.2 ; 3.1 or second choice, without test certificate but in this case we offer plates only up to 130mm. These are mostly overrollings and plates without normalization.

We import plates directly from polish and foreign countries.
For more information please contact our specialists.

Flame cut elements

Production of flame cut elements is realized basing on individual orders, prior which we make our quotations for the customer, and after his acceptance we proceed the production from our own material.

Oferta 10

We have CNC machines : plasma and gas, and our working table is 3,6x 16m. Maximum thickness of the elements we can produce is 300mm.
For more information please contact our specialists.

 

Transportation

We provide efficient loading of purchased materials, based on our multi-purpose internal transportation, consisting of several forklifts with a capacity of 4 to 30t and 5t crane. We deliver our material to the customers with our transport. We have : delivery vans and trucks with different types of trailers i.e coil mulde or platform.

Oferta 10

We also maintain contacts with selected spedition companies. 
For more information please contact our specialists.

Sales department

Irena Blaszyńska

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 07
tel. kom. +48 501 419 922
irenab@kwadrat.biz.pl

Małgorzata Bober

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 05
tel. kom. +48 509 446 462
gosiab@kwadrat.biz.pl

Katarzyna Burzyńska

sales representative
tel. kom. +48 506 215 968
katarzynab@kwadrat.biz.pl

Anna Konieczka

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 14
tel. kom. +48 502 039 732
annak@kwadrat.biz.pl

Małgorzata Kulba

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 16
tel. kom. +48 502 676 777
malgosiak@kwadrat.biz.pl

Adam Palmowski

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 14
tel. kom. +48 506 215 914
adamp@kwadrat.biz.pl

Robert Palunin

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 11
tel. kom. +48 506 215 918
robertp@kwadrat.biz.pl

English

Ryszard Piskorczyk

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 13
tel. kom. +48 502 039 778
ryszardp@kwadrat.biz.pl

Marzena Ścibiorska

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 04
tel. kom. +48 797 600 985
marzenas@kwadrat.biz.pl

Zdzisław Bonecki

sales representative
tel. kom. +48 506 215 943
zdzisławb@kwadrat.biz.pl

Production Department

Ewa Grzelak

sales representative
tel. +48 32 376 96 12
tel. kom. +48 797 600 991
ewag@kwadrat.biz.pl

Mateusz Smorąg

sales representative
tel. +48 (0) 32 376 96 10
tel. kom. +48 793 683 543
mateuszs@kwadrat.biz.pl

Karolina Łuszczyńska

production assistant
tel. +48 (0) 376 96 11
karolinal@kwadrat.biz.pl